Children Says Everything!!

In the last week of December 2007, I visited Dhankuta and there I got the opportunity to visit Children’s Winter Camp.  Children in the camp has made pictures and when I saw them, my mouth was opened.  I don’t know who has made these art pieces and what title they have given to these art but I can see what they are saying.  You can also have a look on some of the arts.

12-26-07_1256.jpg

12-26-07_13141.jpg

12-26-07_1300.jpg

12-26-07_1258.jpg

Children singing songs in child home in Dhankuta.

12-28-07_1004.jpg

When I came back home (Kthmandu), I got an interesting expressing from my nephew. He put two tuki (emergency lightes) on his head because he wants to be Junkiri (fire fly)…

12-30-07_1331.jpg

Children can express everything – war, peace, happiness and sadness and all you need is a heart to understand it.

5 thoughts on “Children Says Everything!!”

  1. The Dhankutta is beautifull Place of eastern Nepal. It’s your first time of visit for Dhankutta? Or you have been to there also before? any way ! you have update about your jurny I am so happy . I would like to go there . I had been to there before 11 years ago. when I was a chilhood. but also I am remembering that . there are very beautifull place and seen . so I like that. And how do you fill about the dhankutta?

    Like

जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )